Javascript disabled

You must have JavaScript enabled to utilize the full functionality of this website.

Staff

Researchers

Aina Elstad Stensgård
Research Scientist
41494045
aina@ostfoldforskning.no
Andreas Brekke
PhD, Senior Research Scientist
47259927
andreas@ostfoldforskning.no
Anne Rønning
PhD/Senior Research Scientist
90642538
anne@ostfoldforskning.no
Cecilia Askham
PhD/Senior Research Scientist
41464215
cecilia@ostfoldforskning.no
Clara Valente
PhD/Research Scientist
94155269
clara@ostfoldforskning.no
Ellen Soldal
PhD/Research Scientist
41449524
ellen@ostfoldforskning.no
Ellen-Marie Forsberg
Managing Director
97061971
emf@ostfoldforskning.no
Erik Svanes
Research Scientist
97016051
erik@ostfoldforskning.no
Fredrik Moltu Johnsen
PhD/Research Scientist
90760497
fmj@ostfoldforskning.no
Frode Ramstad Johansen
93030885
frode@ostfoldforskning.no
Hanne Lerche Raadal
PhD, Senior Research Scientist
48066654
hlr@ostfoldforskning.no
Hanne Møller
Senior Research Scientist
97104773
ham@ostfoldforskning.no
Ingunn Saur Modahl
Senior Research Scientist
41123551
ism@ostfoldforskning.no
Irmelin Gram-Hanssen
98354428
irmelin@ostfoldforskning.no
Irmeline de Sadeleer
Research Scientist
92137508
ids@ostfoldforskning.no
John Baxter
PhD/Senior Research Scientist
46897272
john@ostfoldforskning.no
Kari-Anne Lyng
PhD/Research Scientist
90615137
kari-anne@ostfoldforskning.no
Kjersti Prestrud
Research Scientist
92655741
kjerstip@ostfoldforskning.no
Lars Gunnar Furelid Tellnes
Research Scientist
40013697
lars@ostfoldforskning.no
Mafalda Silva
Research Scientist
95423961
mafaldas@ostfoldforskning.no
Mie Vold
Senior Research Scientist
41469800
mie@ostfoldforskning.no
Mona Nilsen
Communication Advisor
95017343
mona@ostfoldforskning.no
Ole Jørgen Hanssen
PhD/Senior Research Scientist
90727977
ojh@ostfoldforskning.no
Ole Magnus Kålås Iversen
Research Scientist
91830328
ole@ostfoldforskning.no
Pieter Callewaert
Research Scientist
465 13 673
pieter@ostfoldforskning.no
Simon Alexander Saxegård
Research Scientist
48257831
simon@ostfoldforskning.no
Synnøve Rubach
PhD/Senior Research Scientist
97742057
sr@ostfoldforskning.no

Administration

Ellen-Marie Forsberg
Managing Director
97061971
emf@ostfoldforskning.no
Pål-Erik Sørbøe Jensen
Administration Manager
93442558
palj@ostfoldforskning.no
Siw Nordahl
Consultant
95883470
siw@ostfoldforskning.no